There will be planned maintenance on the dd/mm/yy, between 4am & 8am, this means that this site will be inaccessible during that period.


25 August 2017 / Club News

Team News

Mark Jones has named the side to kick off the Principality Premiership season v Llandovery away. 2.30pm.
Some new faces appear in the starting line up, with Dion Jones at fullback , and Curtis Reynolds and Alex Taylor in the pack.
Aron Evan is on the wing after he spent the end of last season out with an injury.
15  Dion Jones
14  Rhys Williams
13 Tom Hughes
12  Tiaan Loots
11  Aron Evans
10  Jacob Botica
  9  Alex Schwarz
  1  Curtis Reynolds
  2  Evan Yardley
  3  Sam Wainwright
  4  Robin Williams
  5  Andrew Williams  (Captain)
  6  Tim Grey
  7  Will Bryan
  8  Alex Taylor
16  George Roberts
17  Joe Simpson
18  Jordan Scott
19  Dan Owen
20  Josh Leach
21  Efan Jones
22  Harri Evans
23  Ianto Pari


There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments